About the Financial Services Council's Members

The Financial Services Council (FSC) has over 100 members. Our Full Members represent  Australia's retail and wholesale funds management businesses, superannuation funds, life insurers, financial advisory networks and licensed trustee companies.

Our Supporting Members represent the professional services firms such as ICT, consulting, accounting, legal, recruitment and research houses.

The industry is responsible for investing more than $2.7 trillion on behalf of 13 million Australians. The pool of funds under management is larger than Australia’s GDP and the capitalisation of the Australian Securities Exchange and is the third largest pool of managed funds in the world.

The FSC promotes best practice for the financial services industry by setting mandatory Standards for its members and providing Guidance Notes to assist in operational efficiency.

Full Members List

Organisation Name Website
Aberdeen Standard Investments Australia Limitedhttps://www.aberdeenstandard.com/contact-us
AIA Australia Limitedhttp://www.aia.com.au/en/index.html
AllianceBernstein Australia Limitedhttp://www.alliancebernstein.com
Allianz Australia Life Insurance Limitedhttp://www.allianz.com.au/life-insurance/
AMP Limitedhttp://www.amp.com.au
ANZ Wealth Australia Limitedhttp://www.anz.com
Australian Ethical Investment Ltdhttp://www.australianethical.com.au
Australian Securities Limitedhttp://www.australiansecurities.com.au
Australian Unity Funds Management Limitedhttp://www.australianunity.com.au/
Bell Asset Management Ltdhttps://www.bellasset.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limitedhttp://www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BT Financial Grouphttp://www.bt.com.au
CBA Wealthhttp://www.cba.com.au
Challenger Limitedhttp://www.challenger.com.au
ClearView Wealth Limitedhttps://www.clearview.com.au
DFA Australia Limitedhttp://www.dimensional.com
Dixon Advisoryhttp://www.dixon.com.au
Fidelity Internationalhttp://www.fidelity.com.au
Financial Services Councilhttps://www.fsc.org.au
Franklin Templeton Investments Australia Ltdhttp://www.franklintempleton.com.au
General Reinsurance Life Australia Ltdhttp://www.genre.com
Greenstone Financial Services Pty Ltdhttps://www.greenstone.com.au
Grow Super Ops Pty Ltdhttps://www.growsuper.com
GSFM Pty Limitedhttp://gsfm.com.au
Hallmark Life Insurance Company Limitedhttps://www.latitudefinancial.com.au/insurance/
Hannover Life Re of Australasia Ltdhttps://www.hannover-re.com/#/australia#australia
HCF Life Insurance Company Pty Ltdhttps://www.hcf.com.au
ING Bank (Australia) Limitedhttps://www.ingdirect.com.au
Integrity Life Australia Limitedhttp://www.integritylife.com.au
Investec Asset Management Australia Pty Limitedhttp://www.investecassetmanagement.com
J.P. Morgan Asset Management Australia Limitedhttps://www.jpmorganam.com
Janus Henderson Investors (Australia) Limitedhttp://www.janushenderson.com
King Irving Funds Management Pty Ltdhttps://www.kifm.com.au
La Trobe Financial Services Pty Limitedhttp://www.latrobefinancial.com.au/
Macquarie Investment Management Limitedhttps://www.macquarie.com
Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltdhttp://www.mercer.com.au
Metlife Insurance Limitedhttp://www.metlife.com.au/
MFS International Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.mfs.com
MLC Life Insurance Limitedhttp://www.mlcinsurance.com.au
Moelis Australia Limitedhttps://moelisaustralia.com/
Morningstar Investment Management Australia Ltdhttps://www.morningstarinvestments.com.au
Munich Reinsurance Company of Australasia Limitedhttp://www.munichre.com
NAB Wealthhttp://www.nab.com.au
Natixis Investment Managershttps://www.natixis.com
Netwealth Investments Limitedhttp://www.netwealth.com.au
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Limitedhttps://www.nb.com
Nikko Asset Management Australia Limitedhttp://www.nikkoam.com
NobleOak Life Limitedhttps://www.nobleoak.com.au
Northern Trust Companyhttp://www.northerntrust.com
NSW TCorphttp://www.tcorp.nsw.gov.au
Pendal Group Limitedhttps://www.pendalgroup.com
Perpetual Limitedhttp://www.perpetual.com.au
Principal Global Investors (Australia) Ltdhttp://www.principalglobal.com
QInsure Limitedhttps://www.qsuper.qld.gov.au
QInvest Limited
RGA Reinsurance Company of Australia Limitedhttp://www.rgare.com/
Rural Funds Management Limitedhttps://www.ruralfunds.com.au
Russell Investment Grouphttp://www.russell.com/AU/About_Russell/Overview/default.asp
Sandhurst Trustees Limitedhttp://www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
Schroder Investment Management Australia Limitedhttp://www.schroders.com.au
SCOR Global Life Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.scor.com
St Andrew's Life Insurance Pty Ltdhttps://www.standrews.com.au
State Street Global Advisors, Australia, Limitedhttp://www.ssga.com/
Suncorp Life Holdings Limitedhttp://www.suncorp.com.au
Swiss Re Life and Health Australia Limitedhttp://www.swissre.com
TAL Limitedhttp://www.tal.com.au/
Tasmanian Perpetual Trusteeshttp://www.tptl.com.au
UBS Asset Management (Australia) Ltdhttp://www.ubs.com/1/e/globalam/apac/australia.html
Vanguard Investments Australia Limitedhttp://www.vanguard.com.au
Wellington Management Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.wellington.com