About the Financial Services Council's Members

The Financial Services Council (FSC) has over 100 members. Our Full Members represent  Australia's retail and wholesale funds management businesses, superannuation funds, investment platforms and financial advisory networks.

Our Supporting Members represent the professional services firms such as ICT, consulting, accounting, legal, recruitment and research houses.

The industry is responsible for investing $3.0 trillion on behalf of more than 15.6 million Australians. The pool of funds under management is larger than Australia’s GDP and the capitalisation of the Australian Securities Exchange and is the third largest pool of managed funds in the world.

The FSC promotes best practice for the financial services industry by setting mandatory Standards for its members and providing Guidance Notes to assist in operational efficiency.

Full Members List

Organisation Name Website
abrdn Oceania Pty Ltdhttp://www.abrdn.com/au
AllianceBernstein Australia Limitedhttp://www.alliancebernstein.com
AMP Limitedhttp://www.amp.com.au
Australian Ethical Investment Ltdhttp://www.australianethical.com.au
Australian Securities Limitedhttp://www.australiansecurities.com.au
Australian Unity Funds Management Limitedhttp://www.australianunity.com.au/
Bell Asset Management Ltdhttps://www.bellasset.com.au
Bennelong Funds Management Ltdhttp://www.bennfundsmanagement.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management Australia Limitedhttp://www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
Brighter Superhttps://www.brightersuper.com.au/
BT Financial Grouphttp://www.bt.com.au
Capital Group Investment Management Limitedhttps://www.capitalgroup.com
Challenger Limitedhttp://www.challenger.com.au
ClearView Wealth Limitedhttps://www.clearview.com.au
Colonial First State Investments Limitedhttp://www.colonialfirststate.com.au
EQT Holdings Limitedhttps://www.eqt.com.au
FIL Investment Management (Australia) Limitedhttp://www.fidelity.com.au
Financial Services Councilhttps://www.fsc.org.au
Findex Group Limitedhttps://www.findex.com.au
First Sentier Investors (Australia) Services Pty Limitedhttps://www.firstsentier.com.au
Franklin Templeton Investments Australia Ltdhttp://www.franklintempleton.com.au
GSFM Pty Limitedhttp://gsfm.com.au
HUB24 Custodial Services Limitedhttps://www.hub24.com.au/
ING Bank (Australia) Limitedhttps://www.ingdirect.com.au
Insignia Financial Ltdhttps://www.insigniafinancial.com.au
Iress Limitedhttps://www.iress.com.au
J.P. Morgan Asset Management (Australia) Limitedhttps://www.jpmorganam.com
La Trobe Financial Asset Management Limitedhttps://www.latrobefinancial.com.au
MA Financial Group Limitedhttps://mafinancial.com/
Macquarie Investment Management Limitedhttps://www.macquarie.com
Markuan Management Pty Ltdhttps://www.markuan.com
Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltdhttp://www.mercer.com.au
MFS International Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.mfs.com
Mulpha Funds Management Pty Limitedhttps://mulpha.com.au/
Natixis Investment Managershttps://www.natixis.com
Netwealth Investments Limitedhttp://www.netwealth.com.au
Ninety One Australia Pty Limitedhttps://www.ninetyone.com
Perpetual Limitedhttp://www.perpetual.com.au
Pinnacle Investment Management Limitedhttps://pinnacleinvestment.com/
Platinum Investment Management Limitedhttp://www.platinum.com.au
Principal Global Investors (Australia) Ltdhttp://www.principalglobal.com
QIC Limitedhttp://www.qic.com.au
Real Asset Management Pty Ltdhttps://www.ramgroup.com.au
Russell Investment Grouphttp://www.russell.com/AU/About_Russell/Overview/default.asp
Sandhurst Trustees Limitedhttp://www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
Schroder Investment Management Australia Limitedhttp://www.schroders.com.au
State Street Global Advisors, Australia, Limitedhttp://www.ssga.com/
UBS Asset Management (Australia) Ltdhttp://www.ubs.com/1/e/globalam/apac/australia.html
VanEck Investments Limitedhttps://www.vaneck.com.au/
Vanguard Investments Australia Limitedhttps://vanguard.com.au
Zurich Investment Management Limitedwww.zurich.com.au