About Us

FSC Board of Directors


  • Greg Cooper, Chief Executive Officer, Schroder Investment Management Australia Ltd

Deputy Chairmen

  • Brad Cooper, Chief Execuitve Officer, BT Financial Group
  • Geoff Lloyd, Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, CEO Group, Perpetual Limited 


  • Brian Benari, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - Challenger Limited;
  • Pauline Blight-Johnston, Group Executive, Insurance & Superannuation, AMP Financial Services
  • David Bryant, Chief Executive Officer - Investments, Australian Unity Funds Management Ltd
  • Robin Burns, Managing Director, Equity Trustees Limited 
  • Andrew Hagger, Group Executive NAB Wealth & Chief Executive Officer MLC Ltd
  • Brett Jollie, Managing Director - Australia, Aberdeen Asset Management Limited
  • Damien Mu, Managing Director, AIA Australia Limited
  • Annabel Spring, Group Executive, Wealth Management, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
  • Geoff Summerhayes, Chief Executive Officer, Suncorp Life  
  • Maria Wilton, Managing Director, Franklin Templeton Investments Australia Limited 

FSC Contacts

FSC Board Charter

To view the FSC Charter, please click here

FSC Board Structure

To view the FSC Board Structure, please click here

corporate partners